Show simple item record

dc.creatorDaniel Studios.
dc.descriptionNegative of the Texas Tech Senior Livestock Judging Team with administrators dated 1926-1927. Pictured from left to right are Paul Whitfield Horn, President of Texas Technological College; O. N. Burroughs; Jack Sides; L. M. Starr; Coach Ray Mowery; L. C. Jennings; F. G. Blackman; Sam Chatham; W. L. Stangel; and Arthur H. Leidigh, Dean of the School of Agricultural Sciences.en_US
dc.format.extent1 negative : b&w : 6.75 x 10.75 in.en_US
dc.publisherDigitized by the Southwest Collection/Special Collections Library.en_US
dc.relation.ispartofThis image is taken from the Heritage Club Photograph Collection image # P662.en_US
dc.rightsThe images in this collection are for study purposes, teaching, classroom projection and research only. To use these digital files in any form, an attribution of "Courtesy of the Southwest Collection/Special Collections Library" must accompany the image.en_US
dc.subject.lcshTexas Technological College. Dept. of Animal Science.en_US
dc.title[Senior Livestock Judging Team, 1926-1927]en_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Heritage Club
    Photographs of various aspects of Texas Tech dated from the 1920s onward which were collected as part of “The Pictures for Posterity” project begun in 1965.

Show simple item record